Forodren "Of Mortal Decay"

Of Mortal Decay demo is available as a limited run CDr from Depressive Illusions Records.

It is also availble to stream and download from the Forodren Bandcamp page.

Recording New Album

We have started recording a new album which will be our first new album in over 7 years. 

The album is a natural evolution from our Cold, Black & Everlasting album from 2013.  We have continued to explore the natural, organic feeling of acoustic arrangements, blended with the raw darkness of heavier arrangements. 

We will reveal more information about the ablum in the days to come.  

We’d like to thank everyone for the patience and support over the last several years. It’s been a long, difficult road, but we find ourselves ready to make music once again. 

– As Autumn Calls, March 13, 2021

Cold, Black & Everlasting CDs

There are still some copies of Cold, Black & Everlasting available at Naturmacht Productions. Copies are limited, so if you’re interested, be sure to check out the link before they are gone forever.

– As Autumn Calls, March 13, 2021

Estatic Fear Tribute

The wait continues for the release of the Estatic Fear tribute album. The release has seen some unfortunate delays but is still clinging to life thanks to a dedicated few.

Plans are being made for digital, CD and vinyl formats, though this all needs to officially be confirmed.

We are looking forward to this release and sharing our version of Chapter II with all of you.

– As Autumn Calls, March 13, 2021


As Autumn Calls is a death/doom metal band from Sudbury, Ontario, Canada. The band was formed in 2005 by Andrew and James. The band name As Autumn Calls was taken from the Estatic Fear song found on the “’Somnium Obmutum” album. 


– Emotionless EP (2009)
– An Autumn Departure CD (2011)
– An Autumn Departure Cassette (2011)
– Cold, Black & Everlasting (2013)
– Resignation EP (2017)


Past Members


(2010 – 2017)
Drums, Keys & Cello


Follow Us